Our Chamber

Executive

Wayne Bushey
President

Modular Fabrication Inc.
67 General Manson Way
Miramichi, NB, E1N 6K6
Phone: (506) 624-7789
Fax: (506) 622-1936
sharonwayne3@hotmail.com

Chris Kidney
Vice President

Sunny Corner Enterprises
259 Dalton Avenue
Miramichi, NB, E1V 3C4
Tel: (506) 622-5600
Fax: (506) 622-5601
ckidney@sunnycorner.ca

Robert Holmes
Vice President

Jean Coutu Pharmacy
4 Johnson Avenue, Suite 12
Miramichi, NB, E1N 3B7
Phone: (506) 773-4412
holmespjc@gmail.com

David Hale
Vice President

General Manager
Newcastle Pizza Delight
476 King George Highway , Miramichi, NB, E1V 1M2
(506) 622-4224
pdnewcastle@miramichi.net
http://www.pizzadelightmiramichi.com

Jason Harris
Past President

Roussel VW
349 King George Highway
Miramichi, NB, E1V 1L2
Phone: (506) 622-7091
jason_harris@rousselvw.ca

Rick Gorges
Treasure

Fornebu Lumber Company Inc.
626 Newcastle Blvd.
Miramichi, NB, E1V 2L3
Phone: (506) 627-3704
rick.gorges@fornebulumber.com

Samantha Murphy
Executive Driector

P.O. Box 342
Miramichi, NB
E1N 3A7
1-506-622-5522
mirchamber@nb.aibn.com

Board of Directors

Rambha Pershad
Director
Fundy Line Motel
869 King George Highway
Miramichi, NB, E1V 1P9
Phone: (506) 622-3650
Fax: (506) 622-8723
Ryan Tracy
Director
Miramichi Golf & Country Club
PO Box 391
Miramichi, NB, E1V 3M5
Phone: (506) 622-0696
Tosha Hamilton
Director

Chief Executive Officer
Beaubear Credit Union
(506) 622-9322
thamilton@beaubear.ca


Guy Richard
Director

Owner
The Mortgage Centre
295 Pleasant St, Miramichi, NB, E1V 1Y7
(506) 836-9089
guy@guyrichard.ca
http://www.guyrichard.ca

Jim Malone
Director

Jim Malone
Account Manager
99.3 The River
http://www.993theriver.com
jim.malone@mbsradio.com

 

Hal Somers
Director

Towne Ford
2227 King George Hwy
Miramichi, NB
888-458-1728
http://www.townefordnb.com 
hal@townefordnb.com

Lisa Williams
Director

Uni Care & Uni Clean
540 King George Hwy
Miramichi, NB
506-622-0808
https://www.unicarehealthcare.ca
unicarehealthcare@nb.aibn.com

Hal Raper
Director

Chief Financial Officer
Miramichi Lumber Products Inc.
25 Jane Street
Miramichi, NB, E1V 2S6
Phone: (506) 622-3861
halraper@gmail.com

Appointed Board Members

Jeff MacTavish
Appointed Board Member

Economic Development and Tourism
141 Henry Street
Miramichi, NB, E1V 2N5
Phone: (506) 623-2200
jeff.mactavish@miramichi.org

Steve McAuley
Appointed Board Member

General Manager
Newcastle Business District
P.O. Box 12
Miramichi, NB
E1V 3M5
downtowns@miramichi.net

Karen White-O'Connell

NBCC Miramichi Campus
Regional Director
80 University Avenue
Miramichi, NB, E1N 0C6
karen.white@nbcc.ca

Adam Lordon
Appointed Board Member

Mayor - City of Miramichi
141 Henry Street
Miramichi, NB, E1V 2N5
adam.lordon@miramichi.org 

Subscribe to our mailing list

Chamber Office:
120 Newcastle Blvd.
PO Box 342
Miramichi, NB E1N 3A7

Website by MCG