Our Chamber

Executive

David Hale
President

General Manager
Newcastle Pizza Delight
476 King George Highway , Miramichi, NB, E1V 1M2
1-506-622-4224
pdnewcastle@miramichi.net

Website
Robert Holmes
1st Vice President

Jean Coutu Pharmacy
4 Johnson Avenue, Suite 12, Miramichi, NB, E1N 3B7
1-506-773-4412
holmespjc@gmail.com

Lisa Williams
2nd Vice-President

Owner/Operator 
UniCare Home Care Services & UniClean Solutions Inc.
540 King George Hwy, Miramichi, NB, E1V 1N3
1-506-622-0808
lisa.williams@unicarehealthcare.ca

WebsiteFacebook
Tosha Hamilton
Treasure

Chief Executive Officer
Beaubear Credit Union
376 Water Street, Miramichi, NB
1-506-622-9322
thamilton@beaubear.ca

WebsiteFacebook
Wayne Bushey
Past President

Modular Fabrication Inc.
67 General Manson Way, Miramichi, NB, E1N 6K6
1-506-624-7789
sharonwayne3@hotmail.com

Website
Samantha Murphy
Executive Driector

P.O. Box 342, Miramichi, NB, E1N 3A7
1-506-622-5522
mirchamber@nb.aibn.com

Facebook PageWebsite

Board of Directors

Rambha Pershad
Director

Owner
Fundy Line Motel

869 King George Highway, Miramichi, NB, E1V 1P9
1-506-622-3650

Facebook Page
Eric Lloyd
Director

President 
Sunny Corner Enterprises
259 Dalton Ave, Miramichi, E1V 3C4
ellyod@sunnycorner.ca

Website
Guy Richard
Director

Owner/Operator 
The Mortgage Center 
295 Pleasant Street, Suite 100, Miramichi, NB, E1V 1Y7
1-506-836-9089
guy@abettermortgagecompany.ca

Website
Daniel Cortes
Director

Controller 
Chaleur Forest Products
626 Newcastle Blvd, Miramichi, NB, E1V 2L3 
1-833-655-9663
Daniel.Cortes@chaleurforestproducts.com

Website
Jim Gertridge
Director

General Manger 
Rodd Miramichi River Hotel
1809 Water Street, Miramichi, NB, E1N 1B3
1-506-773-3111
jgertridge@roddvacations.com

 

 

WebsiteFacebook
Alvin Bell
Director

Partner
Allen Paquet & Arseneau LLP
202 Pleasant Street, Miramichi, NB, E1V 1Y5
1-506-778-8065
Alvin.Bell@apallp.com

 

 

Website
Jim Malone
Director

Account Manager 
99.3 The River
396 Pleasant Street, Miramichi, NB, E1V 1X3
1-506-627-0344
jim.malone@mbsradio.com

 

 

WebsiteFacebook

Appointed Board Members

Jeff MacTavish
Appointed Board Member

Director
Economic Development and Tourism
141 Henry Street, Miramichi, NB, E1V 2N5
1-506-623-2200
jeff.mactavish@miramichi.org

WebsiteFacebook
John Vickers
Appointed Board Member

General Manager
Historic Chatham Business District

1745 Water Street, Suite 204, Miramichi, N.B. E1N 1B2
1-506-778-0900
john@historicchatham.ca

Facebook
Kyle O'Shea
Appointed Board Member

Manager, Business Development
Professional & Part-time Learning
NBCC Miramichi Campus
80 University Avenue, Miramichi, NB  E1N 0C6
1-506-778-6054
kyle.oshea@nbcc.ca

Website
Adam Lordon
Appointed Board Member

Mayor
City of Miramichi
141 Henry Street, Miramichi, NB, E1V 2N5
1-506-623-2250
adam.lordon@miramichi.org 

WebsiteFacebook
Katrina Donovan
Appointed Board Member

Director, Downtown Newcastle
kdonovan@bellaliant.net

Facebook