Our Chamber

Executive

Chris Kidney
President

Sunny Corner Enterprises
259 Dalton Avenue
Miramichi, NB, E1V 3C4
Tel: (506) 622-5600
Fax: (506) 622-5601
ckidney@sunnycorner.ca

Wayne Bushey
Past President

Modular Fabrication Inc.
67 General Manson Way
Miramichi, NB, E1N 6K6
Phone: (506) 624-7789
Fax: (506) 622-1936
sharonwayne3@hotmail.com

Robert Holmes
Vice President

Jean Coutu Pharmacy
4 Johnson Avenue, Suite 12
Miramichi, NB, E1N 3B7
Phone: (506) 773-4412
holmespjc@gmail.com

David Hale
2nd Vice-President

General Manager
Newcastle Pizza Delight
476 King George Highway , Miramichi, NB, E1V 1M2
(506) 622-4224
pdnewcastle@miramichi.net
http://www.pizzadelightmiramichi.com

Lisa Williams
3rd Vice-President

Uni Care & Uni Clean
540 King George Hwy
Miramichi, NB
506-622-0808
https://www.unicarehealthcare.ca
unicarehealthcare@nb.aibn.com

Guy Richard
Treasure

Owner
The Mortgage Centre
295 Pleasant St, Miramichi, NB, E1V 1Y7
(506) 836-9089
guy@guyrichard.ca
http://www.guyrichard.ca

Samantha Murphy
Executive Driector

P.O. Box 342
Miramichi, NB
E1N 3A7
1-506-622-5522
mirchamber@nb.aibn.com

Board of Directors

Rambha Pershad
Director

Fundy Line Motel
869 King George Highway
Miramichi, NB, E1V 1P9
Phone: (506) 622-3650
Fax: (506) 622-8723

Tosha Hamilton
Director

Chief Executive Officer
Beaubear Credit Union
(506) 622-9322
thamilton@beaubear.ca


Jim Malone
Director

Jim Malone
Account Manager
99.3 The River
http://www.993theriver.com
jim.malone@mbsradio.com

 

Hal Somers
Director

Towne Ford
2227 King George Hwy
Miramichi, NB
888-458-1728
http://www.townefordnb.com 
hal@townefordnb.com

Jordan Lavoie
Director

Sunny Corner Enterprises

General Manager

259 Dalton Ave

Miramichi, E1V 3C4

jlavoie@sunnycorner.ca

Jason Harris
Director

Roussel Volkswagen

General Manager

349 King George Hwy

Miramichi, NB, E1V 1L2

 jason_harris@rousselvw.ca

Daniel Cortes
Director

Fornebu Lumber

Controller

626 Newcastle Blvd

Miramichi, NB, E1V 2L3 

Daniel.Cortes@fornebulumber.com

Appointed Board Members

Jeff MacTavish
Appointed Board Member

Economic Development and Tourism
141 Henry Street
Miramichi, NB, E1V 2N5
Phone: (506) 623-2200
jeff.mactavish@miramichi.org

Mavis Willianson
Appointed Board Member

Historic Chatham Business District
1745 Water St. 
Miramichi, NB, E1N 1B2
downtowns@miramichi.net

Karen White-O'Connell
Appointed Board Member

NBCC Miramichi Campus
Regional Director
80 University Avenue
Miramichi, NB, E1N 0C6
karen.white@nbcc.ca

Adam Lordon
Appointed Board Member

Mayor - City of Miramichi
141 Henry Street
Miramichi, NB, E1V 2N5
adam.lordon@miramichi.org